Follow

What does the Sync Now Button do?

Flint syncs a connected account once an hour.  If you would like to sync a connected account with new transaction right away, click the Sync Now button and the transactions will be sent to QBO in just a few minutes.  

 

A Flint account must be connected to a QBO account to sync transactions.  If a Flint transaction is completed while your are disconnected from QBO, this transaction will need to be entered manually into your QBO account register.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.